Flight Of Ryan are a band from Arizona, formed in 2010. The quartet consists of Sam Voas (lead vocals, guitar, keys), Anthony Wallace (drums), Danny Pabst (bass, keys) and Colin Bresnahan (guitar, keys). They are currently promoting their debut studio album entitled “Cocoon” released last December.

The band is ready to impact the charts with their new shot entitled “You are mine“, second single taken from the album and it’s a perfect soft-electronic production. The music video was released on Youtube on June 15.