Stockholm based electro-pop starlet Vanbot returns with the first single « Trooper » from her upcoming new album Perfect Storm, due out later in 2015.

For celebrate our 5th Birthday, Vanbot makes her own playlist for TEEZ’.

I Break Horses : Faith
Kate Boy : The Way We Are
Major Lazer : Get Free
Goldroom : Fifteen
Kite : Dance Again
Susanne Sundfor : White foxes
Shadow Shadow : Riviera