Blur have unveiled details of their first album in 12 years, which will be called The Magic Whip.

Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon, Alex James and Dave Rowntree will be headlining British Summer Time Hyde Park later this year alongside Taylor Swift, The Who and Kylie Minogue.

Stream the first track from The Magic Whip, ‘Go Out’.