Miley Cyrus has just released her first collection of music since 2017’s Younger Now. She Is Coming, has just released. The six-song mini-album features RuPaul, Ghostface KillahSwae Lee and more.

Producing credits from Mark Ronson, Mike Will Made-It (Rae Sremmurd) and Andrew Wyatt (Post Malone), among many others, also feature on the EP.

Upon its release, the singer revealed that two additional EPs, entitled She Is Here and She Is Everything, are set to come before the end of the year and that a new studio album, She Is Miley Cyrus, will be comprised of all three.