“Flashlight” is an extended play by Canadian synthpop band WILDE, consisting of Giselle Mapp, Olutobi ‘Nyra’ Akinwumi and Brandon Merenick. It was released on digital retailers on December 18th via Wilde Music.

It comes preceded by the proper lead single « Flashlight » and the second promotional cut « Colours ». A music video for the first single was premiered through Youtube on May 1st.

The Flashlight EP is available for purchase at WEAREWILDE.CA